Burgerking reviews

Good  4.3   15 reviews


write a review Ask a Question
Excellent
40%
Good
53%
Average
0%
Fair
7%
Poor
0%

SPONSORED

best fast food

Burger King is one of the best fast food. Nice service, the perfect place to have friends for a good time.
Wednesday, January 6, 2021

Efficient

BurgerKing offers a tasty burger and the best service of all other Food stores. Combo of Meals is good.
Saturday, January 2, 2021

Its high amount of fat

Although a Burger King Whopper with cheese gives you an impressive supply of protein, iron, and other minerals, its high amount of fat, cholesterol, and sodium makes it an unhealthy food that poses a danger to your cardiovascular health
Friday, December 18, 2020

Superb Taste

Awesome burgers shop. The service is quick. All safety measures were taken.they maintaining a very good hygiene and protection for covid situation.
Saturday, December 5, 2020

nice place to visit

I like the place here. A nice place to take the kids to play and have a good lunch, and the prices are not bad either, but a little support could be used by the remaining bathrooms and the parking lot is limited in size. Andalucía AL 36420
Thursday, December 3, 2020

very good

It's very very, very good the new meatless Whopper. I always knew that fast food chains could make a burger healthier. I don't eat much at fast food locations, but it made me feel a little better about eating at one spot.
Thursday, December 3, 2020

Super Service

Wow, tasty burger. I love it so much. Koftesever Menu is a great combination. The burger is so tasty and the fries and coke combination I like so much. super service on time thanks for the great meal.
Wednesday, November 18, 2020

Excellent Burgers

Delicious and yummy burgers. Service is fast and proper. Quality and Quantity both is great. Price is affordable. Recommended to friends.
Wednesday, November 18, 2020

Burger King Whopper with cheese gives you an supply of protein

New Burger King items, like the Sourdough King and the Rodeo King, are two of the most popular things on their menu. Other good Burger King foods include the Original Chicken Sandwich, the Crispy Chicken Sandwich, and spicy chicken nuggets.
Tuesday, November 17, 2020

Whopper😋😋

Their Bacon & Cheese Whopper with fries is my favorite meal of all time.
Tuesday, September 22, 2020
SPONSORED

Tasty Burger

Nice place to visit with friends, and with a great taste. They have various Burger Combo and variations.
Tuesday, September 8, 2020

Yummy Burgers!

Best place for Burger Lovers.I visited with my friends for birthday party and we loved it. The taste is delicious and yummy. They have wide variety of burgers to choose from. The prices are affordable. We enjoyed these place very much.
Saturday, September 5, 2020

Great Service

It was delicious. A good place to have regular rates of burgers.
Saturday, September 5, 2020

in love with it

Love The Impossible Burger, the new plant based burger. Nice tastes like a daily Whooper, very juicy, sweet and spicy. The French fries are really crunchy, and the special sauce onion rings are great too!
Friday, September 4, 2020

best veg burger

By introducing the Impossible Whopper to the menu, BK was one of the first chain restaurants to serve a vegetarian burger, and stepped up their game.
Friday, September 4, 2020
Rating distribution
Excellent
40%
Good
53%
Average
0%
Fair
7%
Poor
0%
Business Name:
Burgerking
Add Trustmus box to your website
Copy the code below and paste it on your website
Preview:
Burgerking reviews
Is this your company?
Access Trustmus' free tools for businesses and start getting closer to your customers today! Learn more.

RECENT COMPANIES

Tutorialspoint Tutorialspoint
Oncoreleads Oncoreleads
Everbuying Everbuying
Gamesdeal Gamesdeal

© 2021 Trustmus.com — part of Emrius Network. All Rights Reserved. General disclaimer: All third party trademarks, images and copyrights on this page are used for the purpose of comparative advertising, criticism or review. This is a public forum presenting user opinions on selected products and businesses, and as such the views expressed do not reflect the opinion of Trustmus.com.