Cadbury reviews

Good  4.3   12 reviews


write a review Ask a Question
Excellent
25%
Good
75%
Average
0%
Fair
0%
Poor
0%

SPONSORED

Excellent Brand

I love cadbury very much. Taste is yummy and delicious. Quality and Quantity is superb. Recommended to friends and family.
Thursday, December 31, 2020

My favorite

This my favorite chocolate brand. I eat from my childhood. This is my best. This is always with me when I hunger. To gift someone this is my best. Thank you for my happiness.
Tuesday, December 29, 2020

Delicious

This is a really good brand of chocolate and it tastes and smells so great that I love it.
Tuesday, December 29, 2020

Delicious

Cadbury is very delicious and yummy. It is best to eat and gift someone.
Tuesday, December 29, 2020

I love it

I just love chocolates and this version of dairy milk is superb. same taste with less sugar. This is a very good chocolate brand and taste and smells so nice I love this chocolate its and all brands of Cadbury are expensive but even then I love it
Thursday, December 24, 2020

Good Brand

I love Cadbury very much. Price is reasonable. Quality is best to eat. Taste is yummy and delicious. Recommended to friends.
Saturday, October 31, 2020

Best chocolate

Cadbury is the best chocolate brand. Very good price. Nice flavors, and better than the others.
Thursday, October 29, 2020

favorite chocolate brand

It is my favorite chocolate brand . I love this chocolate so much that I can have this all the day time . I am a big fan of Cadbury and love their all the chocolate.
Monday, September 21, 2020

Yummy Chocolate!

Cadbury is my favorite chocolate. It is so Tasty and Yummy! It mesmerizes me. I loved It.
Friday, September 11, 2020

Best Brand of Chocolates

Cadbury is best brand of chocolates. Products quality are all good and fresh. My favorite chocolate is Diary Milk. It is smooth and soft. Gets melts easily and its falvour is yum. Good chocolate at very reasonable price.
Tuesday, September 8, 2020
SPONSORED

jannagelba8@gmail.com

Cadbury is the ultimate brand name for the best dairy chocolate service. Dairy Milk is another favourite for a tasty meal for my kids. It's so warm, soft, airy, real solid chocolate with milk that's just so milky and melts in my mouth. Nice tastes, and better than the others.
Wednesday, August 19, 2020

very sweet

Is smooth and the chocolate is very sweet. Walks best with a big glass of milk. A bit expensive but unlike the other chocolate bars on the market
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
Rating distribution
Excellent
25%
Good
75%
Average
0%
Fair
0%
Poor
0%
Business Name:
Cadbury
Add Trustmus box to your website
Copy the code below and paste it on your website
Preview:
Cadbury reviews
Is this your company?
Access Trustmus' free tools for businesses and start getting closer to your customers today! Learn more.

RECENT COMPANIES

Gm2v Gm2v
Xinsurance Xinsurance
Pay4homework Pay4homework
Admission-writer Admission-writer

© 2021 Trustmus.com — part of Emrius Network. All Rights Reserved. General disclaimer: All third party trademarks, images and copyrights on this page are used for the purpose of comparative advertising, criticism or review. This is a public forum presenting user opinions on selected products and businesses, and as such the views expressed do not reflect the opinion of Trustmus.com.