GearBest reviews

Excellent  4.9   728 reviews


write a review Ask a Question
Excellent
96%
Good
3%
Average
0%
Fair
0%
Poor
1%

SPONSORED

Best shop online in the world

I have do many orders with this online shop some orders numbers:
19031900977109365492
19030500977103461005
19020300977101003312
18121800977102271057

Now im wainting for some orders that i maked it come in around 1 month...

I have make many orders and all of them i have received im from africa Mozambique, so when have some products that have buy and he dont have in stock he tell the true to wait or change with other products this is the best sistem other plataforms of shop online dont doo this only send incomplete orders... Gearbest is best plataform of online shop in the world.... thak you for exitixt....
Sunday, May 26, 2019

Great Customer Service

Gearbest has a vast variety of products than can cover any need. Whenever I want to buy something it’s the first site I check. Their customer support and after sales service is excellent! They solve any problem that may occur
Sunday, May 26, 2019

Excellent products and prices

Order No.: 19022800929511496725

Request some products here and they arrived in excellent condition and as they were in the publication, the support is very good and they always look for the client to be satisfied. It was my first international purchase which was very easy to do and I did not need a credit card, since I can make my purchases through PSE. I recommend this page to all my friends and family for the support and commitment to the client.

Solicite unos productos de aqui y me llegaron en excelente estado y tal cual como estaban en la publicacion, el soporte es muy bueno y siempre buscan que el cliente quede satisfecho. Fue mi primera compra internacional la cual fue muy facil de hacer y no necesite de tarjeta de credito, puesto que puedo realizar mis compras a travez de PSE. Recomiendo esta paginas a todos mis amigos y familiares por el respaldo y compromiso hacia el cliente.
Saturday, May 25, 2019

Trustworthy

Order Number:19042900935105532286
I usually order about 5 items monthly.I am impressed with the quality of the items even if they are Cheap.
Items arrive ealier than expected in good shape.
The one time i had problem with an order
Order Number:19042900935105532286 29/4/19
the aftersales staff was ready to solve it in one day.
Friday, May 24, 2019

Good products, price and support

I always got good support and experienced friendly service.
Thursday, May 23, 2019

Fast shipping and great quality

I have purchased products from gearbest.com the product recieved with in the time frame the shipping is very fast and the quality of the product or superbb i never expected this type of quality i will personally recommend you to buy the products from gearbest
Thursday, May 23, 2019

Site Excelente

Depois que fiz minha primeira compra no GEARBEST decidi deixar de lado todos os outros sites de compras, tenho encontrado todos os produtos que necessito, o atendimento pós venda é ótimo, os produtos chegam rápido e são de boa qualidade.
Recomendo comprarem no Gearbest

After I made my first purchase at GEARBEST I decided to leave aside all other shopping sites, I have found all the products I need, the after sales service is great, the products arrive fast and they are of good quality.
I recommend buying at Guearbest
Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Probably my first choice for online shopping

Amazing product variety and very good or fare prices :) Sometimes u have a shipping issue (delays or customs), but not a great thing :)
Tuesday, May 21, 2019

One of the Most trusted Site ever.

I purchased almost 15+ product from Gearbest so far and i must say product quality is really superior. Even if i had any issues, i got it solved on prompt basis. their USP is their after sales service which is more important than anything else.
Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Nice experience

Gearbest is a very reliable supplier. The prices are good, it has a good discount program. The customer service department responds quickly to any question. Goods are shipped on time, well packaged.
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
SPONSORED

Very nice

Gearbest is a very reliable supplier. The prices are good, it has a good discount program. The customer service department responds quickly to any question. Goods are shipped on time, well packaged.
Tuesday, May 21, 2019

my experience with gearbest

My experience it was really good, with gearbest § I use this website for 3 years, and I All the time recieved my orders in a quickly, and the most important thing , it's really good quality, I use other websites , but they are not professional at all , as gearbest do!! this it's my honest review about this website, and I highly recommend it to everyone.


Cheers,
Monday, May 20, 2019

Site Excelente

Grande variedade de produtos com ótimos preços, com boa velocidade na entrega aliado a um bom suporte que te ajuda em possíveis dúvidas, Já comprei produtos de valor variados, mas com mesma qualidade de atendimento independente do valor, recomendo muito!
Monday, May 20, 2019

Good price, wide range of products, good support

Order No .: 19021900969407072304
I bought at Gearbest low priced products and higher priced products such as a smartphone. All products arrived in perfect condition. Support is good and product variety is large. I am satisfied and recommend the Gearbest for safe shopping.
Sunday, May 19, 2019

Good site

I've bought 1000s of dollars worth products from GB and I've gotten good quality items most of the time. Speedy refunds for damaged products that have been sent too
Sunday, May 19, 2019

Good Site

I've bought 1000s of dollars worth products from GB and I've gotten good quality items most of the time. Speedy refunds for damaged products that have been sent too.
Sunday, May 19, 2019

Preferable Chinese shopping site

I gave a Bosch Go! 3.6V a try an ordered it on GB. Dur to the fact that GB offers PayPal as payment method I prefer this site.
The Bosch is authentic and works great. Shipping time was ok. No problems so far.
Sunday, May 19, 2019

Full customer satisfaction of Gearbest

Order No.: 19021000906313378818
I am sure that if I experience any kind of inconsistencies for the products I bought from Gearbest, they will cover, compensate or solve them in a best way for their customers regardless of how hard or how long it would be. Keep going just like that Gearbest Customer Service! Best regards,
Saturday, May 18, 2019

Great!

I've ordered several packages from GearBest now, and I'm very happy with the overall experience. The customer service staff are eager to help, and they've resolved every issue I've had with shipping etc.
Saturday, May 18, 2019

Shop experience

Gearbest is a well equiped shop.
It has alot of items and stuff we can choose from.
You will be treated very well if you have any complain/demand and they try to resolve for your side.
Friday, May 17, 2019
SHOW MORE
Rating distribution
Excellent
96%
Good
3%
Average
0%
Fair
0%
Poor
1%
Business Name:
GearBest
About GearBest
Online Shopping at GearBest for the best cell phones, electronic gadgets, toys, sporting goods, home products and apparel for geeks at unbeatable great prices.
Add Trustmus box to your website
Copy the code below and paste it on your website
Preview:
GearBest reviews
Is this your company?
Access Trustmus' free tools for businesses and start getting closer to your customers today! Learn more.

RECENT COMPANIES

Wolddress Wolddress
Nba2k18mt Nba2k18mt
Housing Anywhere Housing Anywhere
Diplomamall Diplomamall

© 2019 Trustmus.com — part of Emrius Network. All Rights Reserved. General disclaimer: All third party trademarks, images and copyrights on this page are used for the purpose of comparative advertising, criticism or review. This is a public forum presenting user opinions on selected products and businesses, and as such the views expressed do not reflect the opinion of Trustmus.com.