GearBest reviews

Excellent  4.9   562 reviews


write a review Ask a Question
Excellent
97%
Good
2%
Average
0%
Fair
0%
Poor
1%

exelent srore

Excellent shop. Delivery took 2 weeks, which I think is very good. The goods are really new and original. The delivery was free. There are many ways to pay for an order. The price is a little lower than other stores. Thank you
Order No: W1803051123539812
Sunday, June 17, 2018

unique store

I’m making an order not the first time. Very satisfied with this store
Delivery takes up to 30 days and if your goods do not arrive, the store will refund you for the order
Sending occurs on average the next day
All products are original, but sometimes there is an open package that is not a good gift
In general, the store never failed, for more than 10 years of purchases completely moved to this store
I recommend it
Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Experiencia con Gearbest

la experiencia con esta página ha sido muy buena los productos si son de una buena calidad y los paquetes llegan en un tiempo de 3 semanas, un tiempo pasable.
Thursday, June 7, 2018

gearbest #1

my experience in buying with gearbest is very satisfactory, since I find products with quality and low prices and many with discounts, for me it exceeds many my expectations and most surely it is that it handles several forms of payment and safe, for that reason I recommend it to 100 % ¡¡
Tuesday, June 5, 2018

GB rules

My hobbies are diverse. I find GB to be the best starting point for every idea in my mind. DIY or ready to roll, they always offer great prices, perfect customer support, and the best (cheap and ffffast) shipping methods.

Thumbs up!
Tuesday, June 5, 2018

Fast delivery

I can recommend this website. Delivery is fast, items ar as described. One time, they doesn't have goods in warehouse, so i've got automatic refund. Last order 18042500982106575302 came faster than I thout
Friday, June 1, 2018

MELHOR SITE PARA COMPRAS INTERNACIONAIS

SEM DUVIDAS MELHOR SITE,A GEARBEST RESPEITA SEUS CLIENTES,JAMAIS EU TIVE ALGUM PREJUÍZO COM A GEARBEST,PARABENS
Wednesday, May 9, 2018

Gearbest has the best buying experience

There's about 2 years that I've buying in gearbest. All the packages arrive very well packed. Some packages lost due to my home postal service like but the after sales of gearbest send me another product, very simple and quicky. I only buy in this site. That's a lot of good price gadgets. Regards from Brazil.
Tuesday, May 8, 2018

Gearbest the best

"Basic facts about Gearbest after that as I bought and more than 100 commodities.
- Really pleasant prices in a division (Deals Gadget, Flash of sale and other thematic actions)
- The best service of support that I when met sky in the internet shops that helped me at 100% situations, even when I had problems with a custom
- All spores, that the constrained (damage of commodity, not delivery to the commodity, defects of commodity) decided on benefit
- Delivery of commodities to Ukraine on the average to 27 days, Ukraine of priority mail to 18 days.
- GB of points another good possibility to economize to 30%

*All higher described can confirm a comfortable for you method
Tuesday, May 8, 2018

Overall experience

My overall experience with GearBest is really positive and good. I have ordered several items in the past few months and the support given by GearBest team was always above expectations. All the support needed was always available and all the question asked were answered and less than 24 hours. I really recommend they website, however be aware of the shipping time for your specific country, in Brazil for instance the shipping time is almost 4 to 6 months.
Tuesday, May 8, 2018

Hizmet

GearBesti çok uzun zamandır kullanıyorum ve benim için vazgeçilmez oldu indirimli ve kaliteli ürünler ilgili satıcı her konuda destek oluyor hızlı kargo hızlı yanıt mağdur etmiyor teşekkürler geaberst
Thursday, May 3, 2018

The best store from China

Well, what can I say about Gearbest?
It's a great store and you'll always find the best customer service over there. High quality products from the better brands shipping worldwide and always with the better price possible. I am from Brazil and we don't usually find the variety ammount of products Gearbest offers here in Brazil. That's why I love the store. Everything different about technology and quality products I can buy from Gearbest, and they always surprises me. I have already over 15 orders on this store, loved all the products I got, and everytime I had an issue they've always been there to help me the best way possible.

I strongly recommend you to buy from this Store. Certainly the best store from China.
Sunday, April 29, 2018

clock lcd

i bought this excellent clock lcd
here my review on youtube
https://youtu.be/uZp_nqdJFv0
Saturday, April 28, 2018

My first purchase

I was very afraid with that purchase, it was my first import by the gearbest. From the beginning I was very well attended and received, the staff were very attentive clarifying all my doubts, the products came as described, I had no problem in this, the only unforeseen was the delivery time, but this is due to the service orders from my country (Brazil). However, I loved the service of the store and will certainly do business again, they are excellent products and very transparent for giving the consumer the freedom to present their opinion on the product page itself, so that we can draw our own conclusions. Sincerely, Rosalia.

Sorry for my english, I'm using google translator;)
Friday, April 27, 2018

The Gearbest is REALLY one of the best

The Gearbest is REALLY one of the best online shops.
I have bought many times there (mobile phones, toys, home things and etc).
I think that delivery is quick. And the package is very good. All items in my orders were unbroken not like from some other's internet shops.
My last order is on Mar 11, 2018 - LCD 8.5 inch Digital Graphic Tablet (order number W1803111257064421). I have received this parcel less than in one month (28 days from my order).
It is Very good LCD Graphics Tablet for childrens. It is very easy to clean the painted things. You must press only one button.
My baby like it very much!
I am obliged to tell that the Gearbest's cost are cheaper other sites.
My friends have bought this LCD Graphics Tablet like me on Gearbest.
Thank you Gearbest! I'm going to buy on Gearbest again.
Every buyer will be satisfied Gearbest's service, prices, support and delivery time.
Thursday, April 26, 2018

xs809w camera drone

The drone I received has reached the elite very fast. Obviously I never expected it when it came. The price I bought is very affordable. I would advise you to follow the GearBest.com campaigns.
Tuesday, April 24, 2018

GEAR BEST WITH YEPO 737A

Carmen Di Mauro
order number W1803261253073658
I placed the order on March 26, 2018, sent the following day and delivered on April 10th. Perfect packaging, and produced in perfect consoles with Italy priority mail.
I bought a Yepo 737a laptop, a best buy:
6 gb of Ram
Intel Celeron N3450 quad core
FHD
64gb eMMC with SSD slot
web cam, microphone 2 USB ports 1 mini HDMI audio jack
warranty 2 years
I spent only € 187
I recommended both the store and the product!
Saturday, April 21, 2018

Good shop

I’ve been a customer of gearbest since few months. I bought a couple gadgets on their site, one of my orders were dual band usb 3.0 wifi adapter “ZAPO W79L” and “Microfiber Dual-sided Car Wash Mitt” order no. WW1803141322351940. I’d like to share with you my expirience by far.
I’ve chosen registered shipping and products came in about 3 weeks. They were well packed and in good condition. Wifi card works as described in both 2.4 GHz and 5 GHz bands. Microfiber mitt looks solid and absorbs water nicely, leaving dry surface. I’m satisfied with my order, and I'm definately going to buy there more in the future.
Can't tell anything about returning process, since all products came as advertised and working.
Tuesday, April 17, 2018

my all-time favourite online shop

this site my alltime favourite online retailer, never failed to ship my orders but with all delivered ontime and safely. Their customer supports are very helpful & comunicative. im gonna order more and more in the future. im recommending it as one of the best online retailer.
Monday, April 16, 2018

Gearbest the best !

One of my last orders on Gearbest is this: WW1802190609008027, a wifi repetitor from Xiaomi which i am a big fan.
For yeas GB is my favorite online shop, just nothing to say except fast shipping, good package and excellent support center.
I find the price to be just best in web, and what about the products i order, have a good value for money.
Definitely recommend.
Friday, April 13, 2018
SHOW MORE
Rating distribution
Excellent
97%
Good
2%
Average
0%
Fair
0%
Poor
1%
Business Name:
GearBest
About GearBest
Online Shopping at GearBest for the best cell phones, electronic gadgets, toys, sporting goods, home products and apparel for geeks at unbeatable great prices.
Add Trustmus box to your website
Copy the code below and paste it on your website
Preview:
GearBest reviews
Is this your company?
Access Trustmus' free tools for businesses and start getting closer to your customers today! Learn more.

RECENT COMPANIES

Spicejet Spicejet
Pettag4life Pettag4life
Flightfinder Flightfinder
Wolddress Wolddress

© 2018 Trustmus.com — part of Emrius Network. All Rights Reserved. General disclaimer: All third party trademarks, images and copyrights on this page are used for the purpose of comparative advertising, criticism or review. This is a public forum presenting user opinions on selected products and businesses, and as such the views expressed do not reflect the opinion of Trustmus.com.