Trivago reviews

Excellent  4.5   8 reviews


write a review Ask a Question
Excellent
63%
Good
25%
Average
13%
Fair
0%
Poor
0%

SPONSORED

Offers fantastic deals and discounts

They have outstanding support. Always Offers fantastic deals and discounts. Prices are significantly lower than on other websites.
We can compare hundreds of locations and choose the one we desire. This website appeals to me greatly.
Tuesday, March 2, 2021

use and quick to respond

It was very easy to use and quick to respond to questions I had before booking. I had to cancel and rebook for a later time on one occasion and they were very supportive.
Thursday, December 10, 2020

Great app

Got best hotel deal and with affordable price too. Its a great application to use to compare hotels.
Thursday, December 10, 2020

Super Experience

It was a super experience for me.Excellent ambiance, friendly staff. I am really very much satisfied with the food and room service. Most Luxurious hotel. Thank you.
Tuesday, November 24, 2020

Nice experience

You could go to the website of any hotel chain and get a better deal at any time. Thank you so much TRIVAGO,
Tuesday, November 24, 2020

Great Service

Trivago offers a great service for hotel booking. It shows details of a hotel room with contact. We can review the rooms also. And are at affordable price.
Saturday, November 21, 2020

Great work

Best hotel booking service. I get the perfect hotel for a family stay for one night at a cheap rate. Thanks, Chicago for saving money and time. Great service.
Thursday, November 19, 2020

rewards points

To see what a room is going for, I use Trivago, then call directly. I've used them for airlines as well. But if I'm using Trivago, or Expedia, I don't get points for my rewards.
Wednesday, November 18, 2020
Rating distribution
Excellent
63%
Good
25%
Average
13%
Fair
0%
Poor
0%
Business Name:
Trivago
Add Trustmus box to your website
Copy the code below and paste it on your website
Preview:
Trivago reviews
Is this your company?
Access Trustmus' free tools for businesses and start getting closer to your customers today! Learn more.

RECENT COMPANIES

College-writers College-writers
Ilovekickboxingpearlandtx Ilovekickboxingpearlandtx
Hp Hp
Diodedynamics Diodedynamics

© 2021 Trustmus.com — part of Emrius Network. All Rights Reserved. General disclaimer: All third party trademarks, images and copyrights on this page are used for the purpose of comparative advertising, criticism or review. This is a public forum presenting user opinions on selected products and businesses, and as such the views expressed do not reflect the opinion of Trustmus.com.