Severine Davis

Severine Davis

12 reviews

Excellent
8%
Good
58%
Average
17%
Fair
8%
Poor
8%

Best place

A favorite place to visit with buddies at all times. I love various kinds of dishes.
Saturday, October 31, 2020

Not Satisfied

I think they need to improve their quality. Doesn't taste at all like Pepsi.
Friday, October 30, 2020

Fresh flavor

I love Dunkin Donuts. Every bite has an incredibly fresh flavor.
Thursday, October 1, 2020

Powerful phone

I have ordered Samsung Galaxy Z Fold 2.Powerful phone.
Tuesday, September 22, 2020

Love filters

This is my primary source of friends touch and it is amazing.
Monday, September 21, 2020

Poor Service

I no longer feel happy with Nike products.
Tuesday, September 15, 2020

Not Satisfied

For my sister's birthday, I ordered a custom ice cream cake. I am not going to buy from them again.
Thursday, September 10, 2020

Amazing Site

The list of exemplary films is always available. I enjoy a lot of their movies and series.
Friday, September 4, 2020

Good Service

I ordered the watch from Limeroad. Their delivery is too good and fast.
Thursday, September 3, 2020

Best Brand

It is an excellent cosmetics brand. I took concealer and foundation. I love this product.
Tuesday, September 1, 2020

Good Quality

I ordered one Combo of two sunglasses. These sunglasses are of High Quality & Lightweight. I like it.
Thursday, August 27, 2020

Best for Dress

I am very happy with myntra product. Excellent experience. I ordered a dress and received the package within 2 days.
Tuesday, August 25, 2020

© 2021 Trustmus.com — part of Emrius Network. All Rights Reserved. General disclaimer: All third party trademarks, images and copyrights on this page are used for the purpose of comparative advertising, criticism or review. This is a public forum presenting user opinions on selected products and businesses, and as such the views expressed do not reflect the opinion of Trustmus.com.